Clawson TOWN

Clawson TOWN
Public Notice

Notice is here given that the following persons have filed a declaration of candidacy with CLAWSON Town for the office of:

MAYOR (4 year Term)
Dean Allen

2 COUNCIL Member (4 year Term)
Casey Jo Reid
Larry Gregoersen

1 COUNCIL Member (2 year Term)
Bill Wagner

Connie Allen
Clawson Town Recorder
Published in the Emery County Progress June 20 and 27, 2017.

Newspaper Administration