2017 South Jordan City City Council Study Meetings and Regular Council Meetin...

2017 South Jordan City City Council Study Meetings and Regular Council Meeting Dates Updated March 2, 2017 South Jordan City South Jordan City 2017 City Council Study Meetings 2017 City Council Meetings Start Time 5:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Start Time 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Tuesday, December 5, 2017 City Council Study Meetings will now begin at 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday right before the Regular City Council Meeting. Study Meetings are held in the Oak Conference Room, 2nd Floor at City Hall, 1600 W. Towne Center Drive, South Jordan, Utah. Regular meetings of the City Council will now begin at 6:30 p.m. and are held at South Jordan City Hall in the Council Chambers located at 1600 West Towne Center Drive, South Jordan, Utah. All meetings are subject to change. Any changes will be noticed as required by law. South Jordan City Anna M. West, CMC City Recorder awest@sjc.utah.gov www.sjc.utah.gov 801.254.3742 Phone 801.254.3393 Fax 1141068 UPAXLP


Newspaper Administration