NOTICE

Posted 2/03/2012
The following is the Oakley City Council regular meeting schedule for the 2012 calendar year: The meetings will be held at the Oakley City Hall located at 960 West Center Street, Oakley.
Thursday, January 5, 2012
Thursday, January 26, 2012
Thursday, February 2, 2012 (Canceled)
Thursday, February 16, 2012
Thursday, March 1, 2012
Thursday, March 15, 2012
Thursday, April 5, 2012
Thursday, April 19, 2012
Thursday, May 3, 2012
Thursday, May 17, 2012
Thursday, June 7, 2012
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Thursday, July 5, 2012
Thursday, July 19, 2012
Thursday, August 2, 2012
Thursday, August 16, 2012
Thursday, September 6, 2012
Thursday, September 20, 20112
Thursday, October 4, 2012
Thursday, October 18, 2012
Thursday, November 1, 2012
Thursday, November 15, 2012
Thursday, December 6, 2012
Thursday, December 20, 2012
NOTE: The City council reserves the right to modify the order of this agenda at any time to best accommodate the needs of the City. The order of agenda items may change as special needs arise or scheduling conflicts occur. If you are commenting on any item or are anywhere on the agenda, you should be at the meeting promptly by the start time and be prepared to make your comment, request, or presentation at any time.
In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, Individuals needing special accommodations for this meeting should notify Suzanne Gillett at 783-5734 of 960 West Center St. Oakley, Utah 84055, least 24 hours before this meeting.
PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given that the Oakley City Council will conduct its regular Council meeting at the above time and place specified. Posted in 3 Places, and Faxed/Mailed to Park Record, Summit County Bee, and KPCW at least 24 hours in advance.
Attested by Suzanne Gillett, City Treasurer
Published in The Summit County News February 10 and 17, 2012.


Newspaper Administration